Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,8
Conforto
9,5
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    José Simonetti
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018

    Excelente!

    Excelente localização, a uma curta caminhada da estação de trem, perfeito para ir passar o dia nas Cinque Terre. Cristina é muito simpática e solícita. Os apartamentos são inteiramente novos e muito bem cuidados.
    Thiago
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2017

    Excelente!

    Horários de check-in e check-out fora do "padrão".
    Cordialidade da Giulia e Cristina, limpeza, frigobar com sucos e água gratuitos, localização (muito próximo da estação de trem).
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Very nice apartment and very friendly and supportive hosts. Highly recommended!

    It was a pleasure to meet Giulia and Cristina. Their warm welcome and the very informative introduction was outstanding. We got already all necessary information by Email and Whatsapp before the arrival - very well organized. The apartment is located very centrally. The place to park the car was not really far, just a 5 minutes walk. And you don't really need a car when you are that central in the city. We got also some restaurant recommendations, which were really good. Everything was just perfect!
    Elena
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018

    Very good location and accommodation with attention to details. The host was very hospitable.

    Barış
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018

    Wonderfull place and owner is very helpfull and kind

    Everythıng is great😊
    Damon
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de abril de 2018

    Highly recommended . A must stay.!!!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Christina and Guilia were very very helpful.
    Anna
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de março de 2018
    Everything was perfect! The room was better than expected, really big, clean and cozy. We also liked the furniture, the bed was super comfortable and the room had nice temperature and light. We had coffee and tea for free. The location is also great as you only walk 10 minutes to the train station. We felt really welcomed even we arrived really late in the night. Giulia was really friendly and gave us many information about Cinque Terre and restaurant recommendations. We could contact her any time over whats app. We had a great time thanks to her!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de fevereiro de 2018

    Recommendation

    Very good location. Nice room with private bathroom. Very kind, helpful and professional staff.
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tim
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    MK
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de novembro de 2017

    Great host

    Nothing
    We spent 2 nights here. Room was spacious, and bathroom was clean and spotless. Especially hosts were really kind and helpful. She(maybe she was a mom) recommended nice restaurants and good places to visit. She even called the restaurant to ask a good service for us. We felt to be at home during our staying. Should come back again.
    Ambrish Gupta
    kw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de novembro de 2017
    The hosts were very cooperative and responsive.
    Marwa
    eg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de outubro de 2017

    The amazing place in La spezia

    Nothing!
    The owner of the place is super amazing .. She is the sweetest person ever, she gave me recommendations on where to go and how to get there. The place has small details that makes it feel like home and extremely comfortable. The location is super convenient, it is 7-10 min walk to the train station, 15 min walk to the port where you can take the ferry to go to CinqueTerre or Portovenere.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lena
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tracy
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de setembro de 2017

    This accomodation is extremely well run by a charming and helpful mother and daughter team . 😊

    Breakfast is not offered at this excellent accomodation
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de setembro de 2017

    Very modern accomodation squeaky clean . Everything worked and I was very comfortable .

    Iit is run by a very charming and helpful woman who went out of her way to assist me .
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações