후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.3
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    Michael
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Very nice apartment and very friendly and supportive hosts. Highly recommended!

    It was a pleasure to meet Giulia and Cristina. Their warm welcome and the very informative introduction was outstanding. We got already all necessary information by Email and Whatsapp before the arrival - very well organized. The apartment is located very centrally. The place to park the car was not really far, just a 5 minutes walk. And you don't really need a car when you are that central in the city. We got also some restaurant recommendations, which were really good. Everything was just perfect!
    Elena
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Very good location and accommodation with attention to details. The host was very hospitable.

    Barış
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Wonderfull place and owner is very helpfull and kind

    Everythıng is great😊
    Damon
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Highly recommended . A must stay.!!!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Christina and Guilia were very very helpful.
    Anna
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일
    Everything was perfect! The room was better than expected, really big, clean and cozy. We also liked the furniture, the bed was super comfortable and the room had nice temperature and light. We had coffee and tea for free. The location is also great as you only walk 10 minutes to the train station. We felt really welcomed even we arrived really late in the night. Giulia was really friendly and gave us many information about Cinque Terre and restaurant recommendations. We could contact her any time over whats app. We had a great time thanks to her!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 20일

    Recommendation

    Very good location. Nice room with private bathroom. Very kind, helpful and professional staff.
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MK
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 19일

    Great host

    Nothing
    We spent 2 nights here. Room was spacious, and bathroom was clean and spotless. Especially hosts were really kind and helpful. She(maybe she was a mom) recommended nice restaurants and good places to visit. She even called the restaurant to ask a good service for us. We felt to be at home during our staying. Should come back again.
    Ambrish Gupta
    kw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일
    The hosts were very cooperative and responsive.
    Marwa
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 19일

    The amazing place in La spezia

    Nothing!
    The owner of the place is super amazing .. She is the sweetest person ever, she gave me recommendations on where to go and how to get there. The place has small details that makes it feel like home and extremely comfortable. The location is super convenient, it is 7-10 min walk to the train station, 15 min walk to the port where you can take the ferry to go to CinqueTerre or Portovenere.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lena
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tracy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 29일

    This accomodation is extremely well run by a charming and helpful mother and daughter team . 😊

    Breakfast is not offered at this excellent accomodation
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 23일

    Very modern accomodation squeaky clean . Everything worked and I was very comfortable .

    Iit is run by a very charming and helpful woman who went out of her way to assist me .
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mike
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 9월 15일

    Awful place, dreadful, a total rip-off on every level and should not be on booking.com books.

    This was the worst place we have ever stayed in. It was nothing short of extortion, charging 10E for late arrival and 10E for leaving after 9am in the morning. We had to let ourselves in, find the key in a box and let ourselves into a weird smelly block of flats. No-one was there to complain to, just awful the whole experience and really expensive. Although it was clean it stank horribly of some disgusting smell related to the bakery directly outside our window, only a few feet away which was working and making a row all night, the smell was indescribable and made us retch. Added to which the owner had put cheap perfumed something in sockets to cover up the smell all over the place which made things worse. The times to check in between 9-12am and 5-8pm useless for a holiday maker, otherwise there is an extra charge. There was a noisy fridge in the room, and old furniture. This is the sort of place is rented to refugees at extortionate prices who have no voice and is wholly unacceptable. See photos of 'city view', rules and balcony...
    NOTHING, do not stay there under any circumstances. The place was a disgrace and should not be on booking.com books. It is not a guest house, it is a flat converted to rooms in a smelly block of flats in a smelly downtrodden filthy area. Nothing was open at 9.30 /10.00 at night in early August except one asian shop so nothing to eat. There was a big notice saying not to eat in the room anyway, as if we would it was so horrible. It should be shut down.
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gheorghita
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중