Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Sergey
    ua

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Thank you for your hospitality! the hotel is very clean very convenient location
    Michael
    ch

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Very nice apartment and very friendly and supportive hosts. Highly recommended!

    It was a pleasure to meet Giulia and Cristina. Their warm welcome and the very informative introduction was outstanding. We got already all necessary information by Email and Whatsapp before the arrival - very well organized. The apartment is located very centrally. The place to park the car was not really far, just a 5 minutes walk. And you don't really need a car when you are that central in the city. We got also some restaurant recommendations, which were really good. Everything was just perfect!
    Elena
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Very good location and accommodation with attention to details. The host was very hospitable.

    Barış
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Wonderfull place and owner is very helpfull and kind

    Everythıng is great😊
    Damon
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Highly recommended . A must stay.!!!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Christina and Guilia were very very helpful.
    Anna
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    Everything was perfect! The room was better than expected, really big, clean and cozy. We also liked the furniture, the bed was super comfortable and the room had nice temperature and light. We had coffee and tea for free. The location is also great as you only walk 10 minutes to the train station. We felt really welcomed even we arrived really late in the night. Giulia was really friendly and gave us many information about Cinque Terre and restaurant recommendations. We could contact her any time over whats app. We had a great time thanks to her!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    Recommendation

    Very good location. Nice room with private bathroom. Very kind, helpful and professional staff.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MK
    kr

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017

    Great host

    Nothing
    We spent 2 nights here. Room was spacious, and bathroom was clean and spotless. Especially hosts were really kind and helpful. She(maybe she was a mom) recommended nice restaurants and good places to visit. She even called the restaurant to ask a good service for us. We felt to be at home during our staying. Should come back again.
    Lena
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    This accomodation is extremely well run by a charming and helpful mother and daughter team . 😊

    Breakfast is not offered at this excellent accomodation
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017

    Very modern accomodation squeaky clean . Everything worked and I was very comfortable .

    Iit is run by a very charming and helpful woman who went out of her way to assist me .
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    15 September 2017

    Awful place, dreadful, a total rip-off on every level and should not be on booking.com books.

    This was the worst place we have ever stayed in. It was nothing short of extortion, charging 10E for late arrival and 10E for leaving after 9am in the morning. We had to let ourselves in, find the key in a box and let ourselves into a weird smelly block of flats. No-one was there to complain to, just awful the whole experience and really expensive. Although it was clean it stank horribly of some disgusting smell related to the bakery directly outside our window, only a few feet away which was working and making a row all night, the smell was indescribable and made us retch. Added to which the owner had put cheap perfumed something in sockets to cover up the smell all over the place which made things worse. The times to check in between 9-12am and 5-8pm useless for a holiday maker, otherwise there is an extra charge. There was a noisy fridge in the room, and old furniture. This is the sort of place is rented to refugees at extortionate prices who have no voice and is wholly unacceptable. See photos of 'city view', rules and balcony...
    NOTHING, do not stay there under any circumstances. The place was a disgrace and should not be on booking.com books. It is not a guest house, it is a flat converted to rooms in a smelly block of flats in a smelly downtrodden filthy area. Nothing was open at 9.30 /10.00 at night in early August except one asian shop so nothing to eat. There was a big notice saying not to eat in the room anyway, as if we would it was so horrible. It should be shut down.
    Seung Lee
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pierre-Marc Levesque
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    Don’t hesitate and book right away!

    The rooms were lovely, sparking clean and with great amenities. Giulia and Cristina were extremely kind, friendly and helpful, they gave us all the necessary information to make our stay memorable! Location was great, it is midway (10min walk) between the train station and the marina. Strongly recommended, many thanks again!
    Tim
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ambrish Gupta
    kw

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017
    The hosts were very cooperative and responsive.
    Marwa
    eg

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017

    The amazing place in La spezia

    Nothing!
    The owner of the place is super amazing .. She is the sweetest person ever, she gave me recommendations on where to go and how to get there. The place has small details that makes it feel like home and extremely comfortable. The location is super convenient, it is 7-10 min walk to the train station, 15 min walk to the port where you can take the ferry to go to CinqueTerre or Portovenere.
Loading reviews