Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Damon
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Highly recommended . A must stay.!!!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Christina and Guilia were very very helpful.
    Anna
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    Everything was perfect! The room was better than expected, really big, clean and cozy. We also liked the furniture, the bed was super comfortable and the room had nice temperature and light. We had coffee and tea for free. The location is also great as you only walk 10 minutes to the train station. We felt really welcomed even we arrived really late in the night. Giulia was really friendly and gave us many information about Cinque Terre and restaurant recommendations. We could contact her any time over whats app. We had a great time thanks to her!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    Recommendation

    Very good location. Nice room with private bathroom. Very kind, helpful and professional staff.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MK
    kr

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017

    Great host

    Nothing
    We spent 2 nights here. Room was spacious, and bathroom was clean and spotless. Especially hosts were really kind and helpful. She(maybe she was a mom) recommended nice restaurants and good places to visit. She even called the restaurant to ask a good service for us. We felt to be at home during our staying. Should come back again.
    Lena
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    This accomodation is extremely well run by a charming and helpful mother and daughter team . 😊

    Breakfast is not offered at this excellent accomodation
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017

    Very modern accomodation squeaky clean . Everything worked and I was very comfortable .

    Iit is run by a very charming and helpful woman who went out of her way to assist me .
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    15 September 2017

    Awful place, dreadful, a total rip-off on every level and should not be on booking.com books.

    This was the worst place we have ever stayed in. It was nothing short of extortion, charging 10E for late arrival and 10E for leaving after 9am in the morning. We had to let ourselves in, find the key in a box and let ourselves into a weird smelly block of flats. No-one was there to complain to, just awful the whole experience and really expensive. Although it was clean it stank horribly of some disgusting smell related to the bakery directly outside our window, only a few feet away which was working and making a row all night, the smell was indescribable and made us retch. Added to which the owner had put cheap perfumed something in sockets to cover up the smell all over the place which made things worse. The times to check in between 9-12am and 5-8pm useless for a holiday maker, otherwise there is an extra charge. There was a noisy fridge in the room, and old furniture. This is the sort of place is rented to refugees at extortionate prices who have no voice and is wholly unacceptable. See photos of 'city view', rules and balcony...
    NOTHING, do not stay there under any circumstances. The place was a disgrace and should not be on booking.com books. It is not a guest house, it is a flat converted to rooms in a smelly block of flats in a smelly downtrodden filthy area. Nothing was open at 9.30 /10.00 at night in early August except one asian shop so nothing to eat. There was a big notice saying not to eat in the room anyway, as if we would it was so horrible. It should be shut down.
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gheorghita
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PEERAVIT
    th

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2017

    very convenient and comfortable. staff/or owner is very nice and friendly.

    location, wifi, air condition.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2017

    Great room, great staff, good base for Terre Cinque

    - Perhaps a little pricey. - Somewhat limited checkin/out times
    - Really friendly and helpful owners. On arrival they gave us a map of Terre Cinque and train and boat schedules and prices, saving us the trip we would have made to tourist office. - Offered to do our laundry (for free!) if we had any.
    Kelsey
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017
    What a great location for cinque terre!! Julia and her mom are such great hosts and so helpful. Absolutely loved my stay.
    Jonathan Reusch
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017
    Just nothing!!
    Just Perfect!!
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2017

    Fabulous stay!

    Guilia and Christina were the perfect hosts and made our stay so comfortable. Breakfast was taken in a cafe near to the hotel and was substantial. Would definitely stay here again.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2017
    This is not a hotel and you must check-in and check-out at specified time (otherwise, the place is locked with no staff and you will not be able to check-in/out). Make sure that you read the accommodation policy carefully.
    The room was beautiful and clean, the shower room was large and clean, the air-conditioning worked very well, nice mini-fridge and free water and juice provided each day, quiet and safe, very close to La Specia town centre (within 5 minute walks to some of the best restaurants, cafes, bakeries and gelatorias in town)
    Yoram
    il

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2017

    highly recommend

    The staff are extraordinarily courteous, the room very nice, clean and spacious The place seemed to be carefully managed on every little detail highly recommend
Loading reviews