Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Der Service im Camere Nel Corso ist aussergewöhnlich. Es ist so als würde man zu Hause ankommen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und geräumig. Bei Fragen kann man sich jederzeit an die Besitzerin oder deren Tochter wenden. Ich kann die Unterkunft uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.
    Sven
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sonja Irenberger
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joachim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Very nice apartment and very friendly and supportive hosts. Highly recommended!

    It was a pleasure to meet Giulia and Cristina. Their warm welcome and the very informative introduction was outstanding. We got already all necessary information by Email and Whatsapp before the arrival - very well organized. The apartment is located very centrally. The place to park the car was not really far, just a 5 minutes walk. And you don't really need a car when you are that central in the city. We got also some restaurant recommendations, which were really good. Everything was just perfect!
    Elena
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    Very good location and accommodation with attention to details. The host was very hospitable.

    Barış
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    Wonderfull place and owner is very helpfull and kind

    Everythıng is great😊
    Damon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Highly recommended . A must stay.!!!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Christina and Guilia were very very helpful.
    Anna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. März 2018
    Everything was perfect! The room was better than expected, really big, clean and cozy. We also liked the furniture, the bed was super comfortable and the room had nice temperature and light. We had coffee and tea for free. The location is also great as you only walk 10 minutes to the train station. We felt really welcomed even we arrived really late in the night. Giulia was really friendly and gave us many information about Cinque Terre and restaurant recommendations. We could contact her any time over whats app. We had a great time thanks to her!
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Februar 2018

    Recommendation

    Very good location. Nice room with private bathroom. Very kind, helpful and professional staff.
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MK
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. November 2017

    Great host

    Nothing
    We spent 2 nights here. Room was spacious, and bathroom was clean and spotless. Especially hosts were really kind and helpful. She(maybe she was a mom) recommended nice restaurants and good places to visit. She even called the restaurant to ask a good service for us. We felt to be at home during our staying. Should come back again.
    Ambrish Gupta
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017
    The hosts were very cooperative and responsive.
    Marwa
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2017

    The amazing place in La spezia

    Nothing!
    The owner of the place is super amazing .. She is the sweetest person ever, she gave me recommendations on where to go and how to get there. The place has small details that makes it feel like home and extremely comfortable. The location is super convenient, it is 7-10 min walk to the train station, 15 min walk to the port where you can take the ferry to go to CinqueTerre or Portovenere.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lena
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tracy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. September 2017

    This accomodation is extremely well run by a charming and helpful mother and daughter team . 😊

    Breakfast is not offered at this excellent accomodation
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen